Ihr Competence Center Fujitsu
bei Siewert & Kau.

Ein neues Setup ab diesem Frühling

Außendienst Fujitsu

Timo Stute  

Field Sales

  +49 2921 36908 46
  TStute@siewert-kau.de

Client Computing Devices

Jonas Große Hülsewiesche

Purchase Manager

  +49 2921 36908 44
  JGHuelsewiesche@siewert-kau.de

Rita Herrling

Focus Sales

  +49 2271 763 338
  RHerrling@siewert-kau.de

Stefanie Sauer  

Focus Sales

  +49 89 930 8389 20
  SSauer@siewert-kau.de

Florian Schönmaier

Focus Sales

  +49 2271 763 339
  FSchoenmaier@siewert-kau.de

Lina Werner  

Focus Sales

  +49 2271 763 172
  LWerner@siewert-kau.de

Server & Storage

Stephan Rose  

Purchase Manager

  +49 2271 763 263
  SRose@siewert-kau.de

Maik Bowe

Focus Sales

  +49 2941 29878 47
  MBowe@siewert-kau.de

Steven Grahl

Focus Sales

  +49 2941 29878 53
  SGrahl@siewert-kau.de

Christian Eisner  

Field Sales

  +49 2921 36908 70
  CEisner@siewert-kau.de